Dispatch – “Only The Wild Ones” [Official Music Video]

http://survival.trendzi.net/

sitemap

Dispatch’s official music video for their song “Only The Wild Ones” from the album ‘America, Location 12.’

Dispatch on
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dispatch
Twitter: https://twitter.com/dispatchmusic
Web: http://www.dispatchmusic.com/

iTunes: http://www.itunes.com/dispatch
Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/artist/6v4jPZO3UIDNJIgdxRxtr9
T-shirts and Merch: http://www.dispatchmerch.com

“ONLY THE WILD ONES” LYRICS:

long hair and longer stride
skateboard affair with a primal tribe
and your cut off painter pants
chargin down the craggy mountains with our thrift store friends
who you find so… so in love with the falling earth
oh you wake in the middle of the falling night with summer playing coy
in the attics of the city night
we talked corso and the MC5
you could dance like
we were all ALL right
only the wild ones, give you something and never want it back
oh the riot and the rush of the warm night air
only the wild ones, are the ones you can never catch
stars are up now no place to go… but everywhere
one i met in the green mountain state
i dropped out, and he moved away
heard he got some land down south
changed his name to a name the birds could pronounce
only the wild ones, give you something and never want it back
oh the riot and the rush of the warm night air
only the wild ones, are the ones you can never catch
stars are up now no place to go but everywhere… no place to go but everywhere
and in the city the mayor said
those who dance are all mislead
so you packed your things and moved to the other coast
said you gonna be like charlie rose
only the wild ones, give you something and never want it back
oh the riot and rush of the warm night air
only the wild ones, are the ones you can never catch
stars are up now no place to go… but everywhere
only the wild ones, give you something and never want it back
oh the riot and rush of the warm night air
only the wild ones, are the ones you can never catch

Directed by:
Matt Katsolis – http://interpretstudios.com/meet-the-team/#matt-katsolis

Cinematography:
Interpret Studios – http://interpretstudios.com/
Matt Katsolis – http://interpretstudios.com/meet-the-team/#matt-katsolis
Wade Yamaguchi – http://interpretstudios.com/meet-the-team/#wade
Nic McLean – http://interpretstudios.com/meet-the-team/#nic-mclean
Jesse Schluntz – http://interpretstudios.com/meet-the-team/#jesse-schluntz
Russell Brownley – http://www.russellbrownley.com/
Arthur Bradford – http://artbradford.com/
Jonathan Olinger – http://jonathanolinger.com/
Jeycob Carlson – http://www.jeycobcarlson.com/

Footage:
Light Gives Heat – https://www.lgh.tv/
The Find – https://www.lgh.tv/
Project Airtime – http://www.projectairtime.org/
Salvage Project – http://salvagestory.com/
Modify Content – https://www.modifycontent.com/
Love, Light & Melody – http://lovelightandmelody.org/
How’s Your News? – http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0298917/

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *